Photo Pat Brawley Lanny Davis
Post-Retirement Appointment
lannydavis@utk.edu
Photo - Lanny Davis Randi Dunagan
Research Associate
rdunagan@utk.edu
Richard Gibson
UT Gardens
rgibso21@utk.edu
Steve Gibson
Craft Supervisor
sgibso18@utk.edu
Rachel Guyer
EPP
rguyer@utk.edu
Brian Kozlowski
Research Associate II
bkozlows@utk.edu
Linda Long
Research Specialist II
llong19@utk.edu
Dalton McCurley
Research Specialist II
wildmccu@utk.edu
Jon McGowan
Research Specialist III
jonmmcgo@utm.edu
Ernest Merriweather
Sr. Plot Caretaker
emerriweather@utk.edu
Sam Norment
Sr. Maintenance Worker
snorment@utk.edu
Jason Reeves
Research Associate
jreeves@utk.edu
Ginger Rowsey
Communications Specialist
gtrice@tennessee.edu
Bob Sharp
Research Associate
rsharp10@utk.edu
Angie Thorne
Principal Secretary
athorne@utk.edu
Andrew Wood
Research Coordinator
rwood8@utk.edu